HARRISBURG, PA (Central PA)

Phone: (484) 479-3190
Fax: (610) 544-2510
Contact:

Frank Panico
484-479-3190 ext. 101
fpanico@insrescon.com

 

MARYLAND & WASHINGTON DC

7467 Ridge Rd
Suite 310, Office 305
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: (412) 487-5670
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Jim Torrence 
412-463-0924
jtorrence@insrescon.com
 

NEW YORK & NEW JERSEY

39 East Main Street
Suite 2L
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: (888) 620-8676
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Ed Christenson
888-620-8676
echristenson@insrescon.com

NORTH CAROLINA

4819 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 418D
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: (412) 487-5670
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Chris Banton
(412) 487-5670
cbanton@insrescon.com

OHIO

5000 Gateway Drive
Suite 212
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: (330) 722-8703
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Scott Danko 
(330) 722-8703 
sdanko@insrescon.com
 

PHILADELPHIA

130 South State Road
Suite 205
Springfield, PA 19064
Phone: (484) 479-3190
Fax: (610) 544-2510
Contact:

Frank Panico
484-479-3190 ext. 101
fpanico@insrescon.com

 

PITTSBURGH

1035 Executive Drive
Suite A
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: (412) 487-5670
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Erica Weber
412-487-5670 ext. 18
eweber@insrescon.com

 

SCRANTON, PA (Northeast PA)

Phone: (484) 479-3190
Fax: (610) 544-2510
Contact:

Frank Panico
484-479-3190 ext. 101
fpanico@insrescon.com

 

VIRGINIA

10810 Hasty Lane
Suite 200E
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: (412) 297-9246
Fax: (412) 487-9756
Contact:

Jack Sincere
(412) 297-9246
jsincere@insrescon.com

National Large Loss & Catastrophe Coverage

IRC is available to consult on property claims across the country.  From large loss to a catastrophic weather event, our Consultants will be able to provide an expert scope and estimate of each loss.